PROUD PINOY!

image

Being awarded by the body of TUKLAS_TRADISYONGPINOY as the TUKLAS TRADISYONG PINOY IGER OF THE MONTH_JUNE 2015  and included  also in the TUKLAS TRADISYONGPINOY GAWAD PAGKILALA IGERS OF THE YEAR is something inspiring for me… It may not be that prestigious but this made me smile… Happy to have shared my Travel Photos showcasing Filipino Culture and Traditions. This inspired me to travel more and share the beauty of our country through my photography and also to update my Arkibabesonfoot Travel Blog that has not been updated for month.ttp_igers of the year

Yes, It’s been months since my last blog entry… and I consider myself a bad blogger. For some reasons, I was not on the mood to update my blogs, even though I have been travelling and taking notes on my travel journal, so much thoughts and written entries on my diary for sharing… but I am active on my instagram account: @arkibabes (Lynne Apura) sharing my travel photos, new adventures and even my new hobby, creating my artworks.

After months of being in-active with my travel blog, the awards i received in my instagram account inspired me to pursue my blogging… Just like the Tuklas_TradisyongPinoy’s advocacy, to promote Philippine Culture and it’s beauty, my Blog will serve its purpose…   Moving on, i challenge myself to update my blog… and do follow my Intagram account: @arkibabes (Lynne Apura). Happy Travelling to all! and do COME VISIT PHILIPPINES!

More of the Tuklas_Tradisyong Pinoy IG Contests i’ve entered and again, i am so thankful for being recognized…  Be it a runner up, a weekly iger…. these makes me happy… And again PROUD PINOY!

TUKLAS_TRADISYONGPINOY Weekly CHALLENGE Winner (June 14, 2015) “TAGPO SA KALYE” Challenge
#ttp_tagposakalye (https://instagram.com/p/341upZu0u1/)   
Transalation: Tagpo sa Kalye (Street Festivities)ttp-tagposakalye

TUKLAS_TRADISYONGPINOY Weekly CHALLENGE Runners – Up (June 27, 2015) “SINAUNANG GAMIT” Challenge
#ttp_sinaunanggamit  (https://instagram.com/p/4dLzv2u0pM/
Transalation: Sinaunang Gamit (Antiques)ttp_sinaunanggamit

TUKLAS_TRADISYONGPINOY Weekly CHALLENGE Runners – Up (August 16, 2015) “MAKASAYSAYANG POOK” Challenge
#ttp_makasaysayangpook  (https://instagram.com/p/6w2hR1O0hK/)
 Translation: Makasaysayang Pook (Historical Place)ttp_makasaysayangpook

TUKLAS_TRADISYONGPINOY Weekly CHALLENGE Runners – Up (August 24, 2015) “SIMBAHAN” Challenge
#tuklas_tp_simbahan (https://instagram.com/p/6w2hR1O0hK/)
Transalation: Simbahan (Church)

ttp_simbahan


2 thoughts on “PROUD PINOY!

Leave a Reply

